​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Wisconsin Giant Pumpkin Growers

Serving Wisconsin Growers Since 1984

wisconsingiantpumpkingrowers.com




Join The Team

Jacket and Patch Committee

Brigitte Crawford
brigitte.d.crawford@gmail.com

Margaret Martin

margaret.martin16@rocketmail.com

Brenda Oft
brenda_oft@yahoo.com

Mike Schmit 
wgpgtreasurer@gmail.com

Del Faust - Chairman

djthelumberman@gmail.com


Rick Jolivette
rickjoli@hotmail.com


Mike Paul
m_j_paul@yahoo.com


Joe Menting
joe.menting@icloud.com


Mark Beres
vbmaximus1969@gmail.com


Dan Thompson

dthompson@live.com


Tom Montsma

thomasgus@ yahoo.com


Del Faust
djthelumberman@gmail.com

Del Faust
djthelumberman@gmail.com


​Debbie Gantner
debgantner@gmail.com


​Glen Martin
mr.greenbayglen@gmail.com

Jim Ford - President

jimford1985@gmail.com


Brigitte Crawford - Vice President

brigitte.d.crawford@gmail.com


Mike Schmit - Treasurer

wgpgtreasurer@gmail.com


Margaret Martin - Secretary
margaret.martin16@rocketmail.com

Facebook

​Glen Martin
mr.greenbayglen@gmail.com

Rick Jolivette
rickjoli@hotmail.com

Seminar Chairperson

Jim Ford - President

jimford1985@gmail.com

Awards & Prizes

Seed Distribution

Seed Auction

Newsletter

Website

Board of Directors

Officers

Please feel free to contact us or any of our

members with any questions or concerns.  

Or if you just want to talk pumpkins!