Wisconsin Giant  Pumpkin Growers

Serving Wisconsin Growers Since 1984


2019 WGPG Member List

** The following had membership as of December 10th, 2018

** If you believe you are a member and your name is missing, please contact wgpg@mwt.net

** You must be a member by April 1st, 2019 to receive a club seed distribution

** You must be a member by June 1st, 2019 to be eligible for our Club's Competitions and Awards

Joe Adkins
John & Merri Barlow
Charlie Bernstrom
Craig Brown
Bob Cohen
Caton Domke

​Al Eaton

​Mathew Fay

Andrew Harris

Ivan Hertzler
Keith Huber
James Jankowski
Tom Jones

Joe Kassander
Carol Knox

Adam Lengerich
Richard E Mace Jr.
Kevin Marsh

Margaret & Glen Martin

Michael Paul
Andrew Opicka

Timothy Risch
Chase Romdenne
Joe Scherber
Don Swenson

Brian Touchton

Matt Winey